You are here

Dana LaVoix

Monday, September 1, 2014
Mallika Sherawat visited the ongoing 65th United Nations DPI/NGO Conference recently for a roundtable discussion on Fighting Inequalities – Economic, Social, Political and Environmental.
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Wednesday was a big day for actor Abhishek Bachchan.
Monday, August 25, 2014
If the latest rumours are anything to go by, then we may be expecting an onscreen reunion between Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol.
Friday, August 22, 2014
India’s national anthem, Jana Gana Mana got a facelift!
Monday, August 18, 2014
Social media can solidify friendships or break them. Which have you seen more of recently? #BollyTalks learned recently that Karan Johar and Ajay Devgn are no longer friends from Twitter!
Monday, August 11, 2014
Are they together, or not? Alleged couple Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif keep denying their involvement, but #BollyTalks may have a piece of information that will put all rumours to rest.
Friday, August 8, 2014
Last we spoke of actress Kareena Kapoor, she was busy preparing for the release of her latest movie, Singham Returns.
Monday, August 4, 2014
Let’s all agree, despite trying, we don’t always get along with our co-workers, but is this the case for the cast of Singham Returns?
Thursday, July 31, 2014
On Wednesday, B-Town newcomer, Tiger Shroff was given an honorary fifth degree black belt at Mumbai from the Kukkiwon - World Taekwondo Headquarters (part of the South Korean Government).
Monday, July 28, 2014
Om Puri and Helen Mirren are getting romantic! The two star in the upcoming American comedy-drama The Hundred-Foot Journey along with Manish Dayal and Juhi Chawla.

Pages