You are here

Dana LaVoix

Monday, October 13, 2014
#BollyTalks has a Ranbir-Katrina update for you!
Friday, October 10, 2014
Have you seen Hollywood’s 21 Jump Street? Did you like it?
Monday, October 6, 2014
Love knows no bounds! Know who knows exactly what that statement means?
Friday, October 3, 2014
Seems like #BollyTalks can’t go a week without telling you about Ranbir Kapoor.
Monday, September 29, 2014
Everyone thought it may have been Alia Bhatt in the starring role for the Bollywood version of The Fault In Our Stars, but reports confirmed an unlikely choice for the role: Deepika Padukone.
Friday, September 19, 2014
Did we just hear that Katrina Kaif actually admitted that she was in a relationship? #BollyTalks learned that in a recent interview, she did!
Monday, September 15, 2014
Director Farah Khan took pleasure in ‘‘exploiting’’ Shah Rukh Khan recently. Exploit in what way you’re wondering?
Friday, September 12, 2014
You would think that with so many of her B-Town colleagues being activists and supporters of human rights, that someone would speak-up for Shweta Basu Prasad, but the topic is mostly avoided.
Monday, September 8, 2014
How do our favourite Bollywood stars look so good? Well, #BollyTalks has the answer.
Friday, September 5, 2014
A Bollywood star in a sex racket?

Pages